skip to main content

ICN Framework of Disaster Nursing Competencies

World Health Organization and International Council of Nurses. (2009). ICN Framework of Disaster Nursing Competencies.

This document provides the background and rationale for the development of the International Council of Nurses Disaster Nursing Competencies, and describes the framework for these competencies, which consists of 10 domains.
Please Login to Add favorite.
This Article is not Rated. 0-5 Stars Please Login to rate.
You must login to add a comment.