skip to main content

The Continuity Excellence Series

Federal Emergency Management Agency, Emergency Management Institute. (2015). The Continuity Excellence Series.

The Continuity Excellence Series provides a curriculum for earning a certificate as either a Professional Continuity Practitioner (Level I) or Master Continuity Practitioner (Level II).
Please Login to Add favorite.
This Article is not Rated. 0-5 Stars Please Login to rate.
You must login to add a comment.