skip to main content

Federal Continuity Directive 1

U.S. Department of Homeland Security. (2014). Federal Continuity Directive 1. Federal Emergency Management Agency.

The Department of Homeland Security, in coordination with its interagency partners, developed this Federal Continuity Directive (FCD) to provide operational guidance to implement the National Continuity Policy. The latest update provides new policies and clarifications to existing policies to give direction for the further development of continuity plans and programs for the Federal Executive Branch. 
Please Login to Add favorite.
This Article is not Rated. 0-5 Stars Please Login to rate.
You must login to add a comment.